Aboutr Us Membership News and Events Meetings Education Links Home
About Us
officers
 
Member of the International Code Council

Updated 01/24/13

 

 

PRESIDENT
Paul A. Demers
CEO, Town of Kennebunk
1 Summer Street
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Phone: 985-2102 ext. 1311
Fax: 985-4609
E-mail: pdemers@kennebunkmaine.us
Term expires: December 2014

VICE PRESIDENT
Tom Lister
CEO, Town of Topsham
100 Main Street
Topsham, ME 04086
Phone: 725-5821
Fax: 725-1731
E-mail: tlister@topshammaine.com
Term expires: December 2014

SECRETARY
Freeman F. Abbott
CEO, Town of Gorham
75 South Street, Suite 1
Gorham, ME 04038
Phone: 222-1605
E-mail: fabbott@gorham.me.us
Term expires: December 2014

TREASURER
Benjamin McDougal
CEO, Town of Cape Elizabeth
PO Box 6260
Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107
Phone: 799-1619
E-mail: benjamin.mcdougal@capeelizabeth.org
Term Expires: December 2014

 

DIRECTORS

Chris Hanson
CEO, Town of Raymond
401 Webbs Mills Road
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 655-4742 ext. 142
Fax: 655-3024
E-mail: chris.hanson@raymondmaine.org
Term expires: December 2013

Mark Stambach
CEO, City of Auburn
60 Court Street, Suite 104
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: 333-6601 ext. 1160
Fax: 333-6625
E-mail: mstambach@auburnmaine.gov
Term expires: December 2013

David Twomey
CEO, City of Saco
300 Main Street
Saco, Maine 04072
Phone: 284-6983
Fax: 282-8202
E-mail: dtwomey@sacomaine.org
Term expires: December 2013

Justin Brown
CEO, Town of Falmouth
271 Falmouth Road
Falmouth, ME 04105-2098
Phone: 699-5310
Fax: 781-8677
E-mail: jbrown@falmouthme.org
Term expires: December 2014

Renee Carter
CEO, Town of Naples
PO Box 1757
Naples, ME 05055-1757
Phone: 693-6364
Fax: 693-3667
E-mail: naplesceo@townofnaples.org
Term Expires: December 2014

Kathryn Joiner, AIBD
Joiner Design Co.
475 Pleasant Street, Suite 27
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: 783-7021
Fax: 783-7021
E-mail: kjoiner@megalink.net
Term expires: December 2014

Tom Maynard
CEO, City of Lewiston
27 Pine Street
Lewiston, ME 04240-7298
Phone: 513-3125 ext. 3226
Fax: 795-5071
E-mail: tmaynard@lewistonmaine.gov
Term expires: December 2015

Daniel Pugsley
CEO, Town of Hampden
106 Western Avenue
Hampden, ME 04444-1428
Phone: 862-3310 ext. 156
E-mail: dpugsley@hampdenmaine.gov
Term expires: December 2015

John Root
CEO, City of Rockland
270 Pleasant Street
Rockland, ME 04841-5305
Phone: 594-0308
Fax: 594-9481
E-mail: jroot@ci.rockland.me.us
Term expires: December 2015

 

 

MBOIA 2013 Committees


By-Laws Committee
Dave Twomey, Chair
Tom Maynard
Barbara Skelton
Tom Lister

Eastern State Building Committee
Richard Lambert
Vacant

Education Committee
Mark Stambach, Chair
Freeman Abbott, Vice Chair
Kathy Joiner
Ben McDougal
Barbara Skelton
Justin Brown
Chris Hanson
John Root

Legislative Committee
Renee Carter, Chair
Freeman Abbott
Tom Lister
Chris Hanson
Daniel Pugsley

Membership & Nomination Committee
Tom Lister, Chair
Ben McDougal
John Root
David Twomey

New England Building Committee
Paul Demers
Jon Rioux
David Twomey
Mark Stambach

Website/Technology Committee
Richard Lambert, Chair

 

                             
                           
About Us Membership News and Events Meetings Education   Links Home
                             
Sitemap Contact